Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

A New Generation Company

Here's How To Contact Us

Employee Contacts

CEO – Operations

Jeff Olafson, B.C.T.(HON) |G.S.C
jolafson@gardonconstruction.com

CFO – Controller

Kristen Olafson
kolafson@gardonconstruction.com

Chief Estimator - Preconstruction

Shane Johnson
sjohnson@gardonconstruction.com

Senior Project Manager - Commercial Projects

Alex Coelho, B.C.T.(HON) |G.S.C
acoelho@gardonconstruction.com

 Senior Project Manager - Concrete Restoration | Rehabilitation

Joe Benjamin (STRUCT)
jbenjamin@gardonconstruction.com 

 Project Manager - Commercial Projects 

Lucas Coelho, C.E.T. (STRUCT)
lcoelho@gardonconstruction.com

 Project Manager - Close Out

Jun Lorico, C.E. |Civil
jlorico@gardonconstruction.com

 Project Manager - Commerical Projects

Chris Olinyk, B.TECH (CM)
colinyk@gardonconstruction.com

 Safety, Hazardous Remediation, QA/QC Project Officer

Michael Sharpe, NCSO
msharpe@gardonconstruction.com

Human Resources

Chris-Ada MacTavish
cmactavish@gardonconstruction.com

Operations Manager

Kayla Tomczak, B.C.T.(HON)
ktomczak@gardonconstruction.com

Yard Foreman

Brent Krut
bkrut@gardonconstruction.com

Contact Us | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

Head Office – Winnipeg

1011 Mission Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada   R2J 0A4

Phone:       204.667.9362

info@gardonconstruction.com

tender@gardonconstruction.com

INSTAGRAM

GCL Instagram

LINKEDIN

GCL LinkedIn 

TWITTER

Services Construction Services | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

Construction management, general contracting, turn-key/design builds and cost estimating are all part of Gardon Construction's repertoire – learn more about each individual service.

Projects Construction Projects | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

These clients have already made "A Time for Change". Check out who we've worked with and what we created for them – learn more about Gardon Construction's past experience.

Ready to get started?

Contact Us Contact Us | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba